About

District Staff

Kimberly Wright – General Manager
(281) 367-5383 Ext. 121
kim@smcmud.com

The General Manager is responsible for supervising all District operations and personnel.
Please contact Kim for questions regarding:

  • Board Related Items
  • Capital Projects Budgeting and Financing
  • Annexations
  • Commercial, Residential [Re]Developments or Site Modifications in Review and/or Approved
  • Personnel and Office Administration

Donna Smith – Administrative and Customer Service Manager
(281) 367-5383 Ext. 110
donna@smcmud.com

Donna has oversight on customer service and accounting tasks.  Please contact Donna Smith for questions regarding:

  • Accounts Payable/Receivables
  • Vendor Communications
  • Tax Exemption Certificates

Stefanie Miller – Compliance and Safety Coordinator
(281) 367-5383 Ext. 115
stefanie@smcmud.com

Stefanie is responsible for all compliance and safety related tasks.  She coordinates directly with O&M staff on system repairs and installations.  Please contact Stefanie Miller for questions regarding:

  • Water Leaks and Sewer Blockages
  • Work Orders
  • TCEQ Reporting and Permitting
  • Storm Water Quality – SWPP
  • Water Quality
  • Safety
  • Backflow Compliance
  • Commercial Reclaimed Water Installations

Bonita Cheatham – Customer Service Specialist
(281) 367-5383 Ext. 117
bonita@smcmud.com

Bonita prepares and administers utility billing and collections, service orders, and work orders. Please contact Bonita Cheatham for questions regarding:

  • Customer Service
  • Residential Reclaimed Water Installations
  • Billing Inquiries
  • New/Discontinued Service

Amber Fernandez – Project Coordinator
(281) 367-5383 Ext. 116
amber@smcmud.com

Amber is the initial contact for new/redevelopments and site modifications.

Jorge Avila – Operator and Maintenance Manager
(281) 367-5383 Ext. 111
jorge@smcmud.com

Jorge oversees all plant and facility operations.

Vacant – Operator

Tim Gordy – Operator (Part-Time)
(281) 367-5383 Ext. 111
tim@smcmud.com

Carlos Estrada – Maintenance Technician

Joel Santillan – Maintenance Technician

Marcos Gallaga – Maintenance Technician

District Information/Alerts

Quick Links

District News

MORE NEWS

UTILITIES

Please click here to see all of your utility service and billing information.

SECURITY

Montgomery County Sheriff’s Office Reports

MAPS

District reference and GIS information.

PROJECTS

District information related to ongoing and upcoming projects.